RageFaction lineup change @ CPL Singapore

This article was originally written by Michael “XtReM|St`” Phee.

Team RageFaction will be participating at the Cyber Professional League Tour Stop in Singapore this year. The team has had a lineup change since the original sign up as the competition ruling has changed. Originally Daniel, Ian and Chris were not legal to play in the event, so ex-member Huffy filled in for the event.

The team will be entering the competition with a 6-man rotation lineup and with Jared Tay as their coach. They also have a very special player coming all the way from Philippines Kris ‘kret’ Romoilio to play for them in the event. This will add great firepower and tactical play to the team to take on top teams around Asia.

To all the RageFaction friends and supporters please make your way down to the Padang on Friday, October 14. More update will be posted on the website about the map rotation, groupings and match times when details are given. Thank you so much for your continuing support.

Team RageFaction Lineup

  • Jared ‘Jared’ Tay (Coach)
  • Chris ‘spitty’ Seaton
  • Daniel ‘mystery’ Seaton
  • Magnum ‘Magnum’ Choy
  • Ian ‘Dark_JJ’ Wong
  • Billy ‘Silentscope’ Low
  • Kris ‘kret’ Romoilo

Have your say. Add your comments: