Capcom releasing classic games on The Playstation Network

Can you remember games like Bionic Commando? Do you get all nostalgic when you recall how much fun you had playing the games of old?

Well, Capcom will be releasing the “Capcom Classics Collection: Remixed“, which includes:

• 1941: Counter Attack
• Avengers
• Bionic Commando
• Black Tiger
• Block Block
• Captain Commando
• Final Fight
• Forgotten Worlds
• Last Duel
• Legendary Wings
• Magic Sword
• Mega Twins
• Quiz and Dragons
• Section Z
• Side Arms: Hyper Dyne
• The Speed Rumbler
• Street Fighter
• Strider
• Three Wonders
• Varth

Towards the end of the year, the following PS1 and PSP games will be re-released:

• Mega Man Powered Up
• Dino Crisis
• Power Stone Collection
• Mega Man Maverick Hunter X
• Resident Evil 2
• Darkstalkers
• Street Fighter Alpha 3 Max
• Resident Evil 3: Nemesis
• Capcom Classics Collection Reloaded

Have your say. Add your comments: