WCG 2010 Funan League results

The World Cyber Games Singapore 2010 Funan League concluded last Sunday afternoon after three days of intense competition. Here are the results, along with photos of all the winners.


  • 1st: Flash.Rejects
  • 2nd: Bf.Nut
  • 3rd: LunatiCx.Ninja

DotA Allstars

  • 1st: Flash.DotA
  • 2nd: SG
  • 3rd: LightZ


  • 1st: Chiang Wen Jun
  • 2nd: Muhammad Ibnu Faruq Bin Zainal Abidin
  • 3rd: Gerald Lim

Forza Motorsport 3

  • 1st: Muhammad Ali Ishak
  • 2nd: Jonathan Lim
  • 3rd: Mason Sim Qi Wei

Guitar Hero 5

  • 1st: Loo Bin
  • 2nd: Matthias Teo
  • 3rd: Ong Zhong Tao

WarCraft III: The Frozen Throne

  • 1st: John Sim Yi Qiang
  • 2nd: Galvin Bay
  • 3rd: Lim Wei Yang

Have your say. Add your comments: